ivermectina tabletas para humanos dosis ivermectin dosage chart for dogs demodex soolantra comprar ivexterm para que sirve precio farmacia guadalajara dosis toxica de ivermectina en humanos

our offices all over Italy

Sede Legale di Bolzano

via L. Zuegg, 20

39100 Bolzano (BZ)

Tel. 0471 543 111

P.I. – cod. fisc. 01288130212

4emme@legalmail.it

Area Nazionale - Settore ponti

via Luis Zuegg, 20

39100 Bolzano (BZ)

Tel. 0471 543 111

Mob. 335 754 22 33

info@4emme.it

Bolzano

via Luis Zuegg, 20

39100 Bolzano (BZ)

Tel. 0471 543 111

Mob. 335 546 10 00

bolzano@4emme.it

4 emme Bologna

Bologna

via del Gomito, 3/H

40127 Bologna (BO)

Tel. 051 634 68 08

Mob. 334 662 05 20

bologna@4emme.it

Cagliari

Loc. Pixina Matzeu

ex S.S. 131 km 7,300

09028 Sestu (CA)

Tel. 070 490 732

Mob. 335 703 41 59

cagliari@4emme.it

Florence

via di le Prata, 31

50041 Calenzano (FI)

Tel. 055 461 000

Mob. 334 665 84 47

firenze@4emme.it

4 emme Genova

Genova

via Borzoli, 162-s-t-rossi

16153 Genova (GE)

Tel. 010 586 195

Mob. 335 546 79 14

genova@4emme.it

Logo 4 emme

LaSpezia, Laspezia

via Fontanella, 5

19100 La Spezia (SP)

Tel. 0187 738 311

Mob. 349 874 88 07

christian.bertagna@4emme.it

Como

via G. Grassi, 327

22030 Lipomo (CO)

Tel. 031 305 253

Mob. 335 703 41 68

como@4emme.it

Marche

via dell’Industria, 24

63821 Porto Sant’Elpidio (FM)

Tel. 0734 903 279

Mob. 334 608 77 35

marche@4emme.it

4 emme Milano

Milano

via Scarsellini, 13

20161 Milano (MI)

Tel. 02 400 925 45

Mob. 334/6731629

milano@4emme.it

Modena

via Martinelli, 183

41122 Modena (MO)

Tel. 059 395 414

Mob. 335 703 41 66

modena@4emme.it

Padova

via Dei Ronchi, 5

35127 Padova (PD)

Tel. 049 802 07 07

Mob. 335 703 41 62

padova@4emme.it

Palermo

largo Lituania, 11 (già via Danimarca, 52)

90146 Palermo (PA)

Tel. 091 670 36 29

Mob. 335 529 92 83

palermo@4emme.it

4 emme Piacenza

Piacenza

Strada ai Dossi di Le Mose, 18

29122 Piacenza (PC)

Tel. 0523 755 849

Mob. 335 703 41 64

piacenza@4emme.it

Roma

via Decollatura, 64

00118 Roma (RM)

Tel. 06 715 469 92

Mob. 335 740 13 86

roma@4emme.it

Logo 4 emme

Siena

via Alessandria, 16

53045 Montepulciano Stazione (SI)

Tel. 0577 679 362

Mob. 329 072 80 05

siena@4emme.it

Logo 4 emme

Trapani

via Comm. Navarra, 63

91011 Alcamo (TP)

Tel. 0924 266 94

Mob. 328 864 81 65

claudio.cammarata@4emme.it

Torino

via Bard, 64/A

10142 Torino (TO)

Tel. 011 770 60 23

Mob. 335 614 38 32

torino@4emme.it

Treviso

Via Matteotti, 6

31014 Colle Umberto (TV)

Tel. 0438 990 200

Mob. 335 807 21 90

treviso@4emme.it

Verona

via Roveggia, 136/A

37136 Verona (VR)

Tel. 045 800 42 78

Mob. 335 703 41 61

verona@4emme.it

Contact us

Send us a message and we will get back to you promptly. Or get in direct communication with one of our locations.